Header Ads

Aliexpress INT
Breaking News

Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology SZABIST

Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology (commonly referred to as SZABIST) is a Pakistani university, with headquarters at Karachi and campuses at Islamabad, Karachi, Larkana and Dubai. The institute offers programs in Business Administration, Computer Science, Media Sciences, Social Sciences, Management Sciences, Law and Development Economics, Engineering (Mechatronics), Project Management.
SZABIST was established through an act of Sindh Assembly (Sindh Act No. XI of 1995) and is approved and recognized by the Higher Education Commission (HEC) as a degree granting institution. SZABIST has campuses in Karachi, Islamabad, Larkana and Dubai. It is a registered member of the International Association of Universities (IAU), Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU), Federation of the Universities of the Islamic World (FUIW), Asia University Federation (AUF), The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)and the Association of SAARC Universities (ASU).
SZABIST has five campuses (including one foreign campus) three diploma centers, three intermediate colleges and one research center. Over 5,000 degrees have been awarded by SZABIST.
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.